Contact Details

Customer Service

For any product related issues please go to our Customer Service page.

Customer Service...  

North America

Brian Sayman, David Griffin, Brandon Davis & Robert Villnave

USSales@battlefront.co.nz

Battlefront North America
500 Principio Parkway West
Suite 100
North East, MD 21901.
United States of America

Phone: 410-287-1525

Brian Sayman - Ext: 126
Brandon Davis - Ext: 127
David Griffin - Ext: 128
Robert Villnave - Ext: 125

Fax: 410-287-2012

Monday & Tuesday 9am-6pm EST
Wednesday & Thursday 9am-5:30pm EST
Friday 9am-4:30pm EST

Australasia

Australasian Sales Manager
nzsales@battlefront.co.nz
Phone: 64 09 303 9768 x768
Fax: 64 09 379 5930       

Simu House
115 Customs Street West
The Viaduct
Auckland CBD
New Zealand

Wargames Illustrated


HEAD OFFICE
Wargames Illustrated Limited

Unit 4c
Tissington Close
Beeston
Nottingham
NG9 6QG
United Kingdom

Tel: 0044 (0)115 704 32 50
Fax: 0044 115 906 3069

Advertisers

adverts@wargamesillustrated.net

Contributors North America
uscontent@wargamesillustrated.net

Contributors Europe
ukcontent@wargamesillustrated.net

Contributors rest of the World
contributors@wargamesillustrated.net

Subscriptions and Global Customer service help@wargamesillustrated.net

During normal office hours we will respond to your email ASAP, which usually means within three days.

During normal office hours we will respond to your email ASAP, which usually means within three days.
 
You can also contact Wargames Illustrated via your local Battlefront customer service teams at

Battlefront USA
Fax: 302-366-8716
Tel: 302-366-8620
 
Battlefront New Zealand / Australia
Phone: +64 (0)9 448 5460
Fax: +64 (0)9 448 5615

Europe & UK

Matt Sulley, Gareth Richards, Anders Johansson & Ricard Fortun.

eusales@battlefront.co.nz

Battlefront Miniatures Europe Ltd.
Unit 4c
Tissington Close
Beeston
Nottingham
NG9 6QG
United Kingdom

Phone: 44-(0)1157043245 (Matt: English language).
Phone: 44-(0)1157043240 (Gareth: English language).
Phone: 44-(0)1157043244 (Anders: English; Swedish; Norwegian: Danish; German).
Phone: 44-(0)1157043242 (Ricard: English; Spanish; Catalan; Portuguese).

Fax: 0044 115 906 3069

Phone: 44-(0)1157043247 (Daniel: WI Editor/Customer Service)
Fax: 0044 115 906 3069

Monday-Thursday 9am-5pm GMT
Friday 9am-3pm GMT

Individual contacts:
 
Matt Sulley,
Battlefront Miniatures Europe Ltd
Customer Service Manager UK
matt.sulley@battlefront.co.nz
Tel 44-(0)1157043245
Fax 0044 115 906 3069

You can contact Gareth Richards in English:
 
Gareth Richards,
Battlefront Miniatures Europe Ltd
Customer Service Manager UK
gareth.richards@battlefront.co.nz
Tel 44-(0)1157043240
Fax 0044 115 906 3069

You can contact Anders Johansson in English; Swedish; Norwegian; Danish or German:

Anders Johansson,
Battlefront Miniatures Europe Ltd
Scandinavia/Germany & Austria Costumer Service Manager
anders.johansson@battlefront.co.nz
Tel 44-(0)1157043244
Fax 0044 115 906 3069

You can contact Ricard Fortun in English; Portuguese; Spanish or Catalan:
 
Ricard Fortun,
Battlefront Miniatures Europe Ltd
Eastern Europe Costuomer Service Manager
ricard.fortun@battlefront.co.nz
Tel 44-(0)1157043242
Fax 0044 115 906 3069


Last Updated On Friday, March 21, 2014 by Chris at Battlefront
 
 Battlefront Miniatures  

Battlefront Miniatures
Simu House
115 Customs Street West
The Viaduct
Auckland
New Zealand

Ph +64 (0)9 448 5460
Fx +64 (0)9 448 5615

editor@battlefront.co.nz

Mailorder Enquires:
+64 (0)9 4485460

customerservice@battlefront.co.nz