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SUPPORT UNITS AVAILABLE TO R FORCE i
See Other Side |

If your Force contains an Afgantsy Formation you cannot take a Red Banner
MI-24 Hind Assault Helicopter Company (TS114) support unit.
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Red Banner .
0-1 2S1 Carnation SP Howitzer Battery 15108 1
Red Banner !
0-1 2S3 Acacia Heavy SP Howitzer Battery TS133 I
Red Banner 1
0-1 BM-21 Hail Rocket Launcher Battery 15109 1
Red Banner I
0-1 BMP-1 OP TS117a 1
Red Banner I
0-1 BMP-1 Recon Platoon, TS110 1
or BMP-2 Recon Platoon TS111 1
Red Banner 1
0-1 Storm Anti-tank Platoon 5131 1
or Spandrel Anti-tank Platoon 15130 |
Red Banner 1
0-1 SA-8 Gecko SAM Platoon 15132 :
or SA-9 Gaskin SAM Platoon 15129 :
or SA-13 Gopher SAM Platoon 5113
Red Banner :
0-1 Mi-24 Hind Assault Helicopter Company 15114 !
Red Banner 1
0-1 SU-25 Frogfoot Aviation Company 5116 1
Red Banner |
0-1 T-64 Tank Company 15123 1
or T-72 Tank Company 15102 1
Red Banner I
0-1 BTR-60 Motor Rifle Company 15125 |
or BMP-1 Motor Rifle Company 15104a |
or BMP-2 Motor Rifle Company 15106a ]
Red Banner 1
ZSU-23-4 Shilka AA Platoon 15112 :
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WARSAW PACT ALLIED FORMATION .V

Often divisions from other Warsaw Pact nations, such as the East
German 9% Panzer Division or Polish 20 Warsaw Armoured
Division, fought alongside Soviet Forces.

0-1

—:ﬁ

IED FORMATION

OU MAY FIELD
WARSAW PACT
MATION AS AN

IED FORMATION

You can take an Allied Formation as part of your Force. An Allied
Formation obeys all the rules for its own nationality.

An Allied Formation Commander can only join Units in its own
Formation and only its Formation Units can benefit from its
Command Leadership (see page 25 and 64 of the rulebook).

An Allied Formation does not count as a Formation when
counting

how many Formations are left when determining if you have

lost the game (see page 65 of the rulebook).




