Purchase these Items

Products mentioned in this Article

--None--
 

 

Share Your Hobby 

Share Your Hobby
Battlefront Lockdown Competition

Across the world there are people stuck at home, making the best out of a strange situation by spending time doing what they love – building and painting models.

We wanted to launch a competition to reward people for their hard work, but more importantly to encourage them to share what they with other Flames Of War and WWIII: Team Yankee players.

Each day we have been posting a new Announcement on the Flames Of War and WWIII: Team Yankee Facebook Groups. Here people have been commenting with a picture of what Flames Of War or WWIII: Team Yankee models (or terrain) they have been working on – it didn’t need to be finished, just whatever was on their desks!

Check out the links to the Announcements to see what everyone has been working on!

We will also pick four comments (which some great hobby action going on) each week to win a Platoon Box of your choice. If you want to maximise your chances of winning something, comment your progress each day.

So get started, take a photo of what you are working on today and comment in the daily Announcement post.


Week One  
Flames Of War WWIII: Team Yankee
Wednesday 8th April...
Tuesday 7th April...
Monday 6th April...
Sunday 5th April...
Saturday 4th April...
Friday 3rd April...
Thursday 2nd April...
 

Wednesday 8th April...
Tuesday 7th April...
Monday 6th April...
Sunday 5th April...
Saturday 4th April...
Friday 3rd April...
Thursday 2nd April...

Week One: Random Prize Draw Winners
Click on the images for bigger versions
Share Your Hobby  Share Your Hobby Share Your Hobby Share Your Hobby
Alejandro Martínez Avila Scott Atchison Scott Roach Andrew Willis
 Bonus Winner

To recognise the great effort on day one of the competition, we have picked a bonus winner - Davide Fornasari - thanks for sharing your table shot, you are our bonus winner.

To all the winners, email [email protected] and let us know what Platoon Box you would like and we will get it sorted out asap.

 
Share Your Hobby

Week Two
Flames Of War WWIII: Team Yankee

Wednesday 15th April...
Tuesday 14th April...
Monday 13th April...
Sunday 12th April...

Saturday 11th April...
Friday 10th April...
Thursday 9th April...

Wednesday 15th April...
Tuesday 14th April...
Monday 13th April
...

Sunday 12th April...
Saturday 11th April...
Friday 10th April...
Thursday 9th April...
Week Two: Random Prize Draw Winners
Click on the images for bigger versions
Share Your Hobby  Share Your Hobby Share Your Hobby
Antti Arajarvi Ignacio Ignacio
Share Your Hobby  
Daniel P Ward Marcin Rafal Mrozek  

Week Three
Flames Of War WWIII: Team Yankee

Wednesday 22nd April...
Tuesday 21st April...

Monday 20th April...

Sunday 19th April...
Saturday 18th April...

Friday 17th April...

Thursday 16th April...

Wednesday 22nd April...
Tuesday 21st April...

Monday 20th April...

Sunday 19th April...
Saturday 18th April...

Friday 17th April...

Thursday 16th April...
Week Three: Random Prize Draw Winners
Click on the images for bigger versions
Share Your Hobby Share Your Hobby Share Your Hobby Share Your Hobby
Nemanja Smiciklas Roger Taylor Robert Kelly Justin Oz

Week Four
Flames Of War WWIII: Team Yankee

Wednesday 29th April...
Tuesday 28th April...

Monday 27th April...

Sunday 26th April...
Saturday 25th April...

Friday 24th April...

Thursday 23rd April...

Wednesday 29th April...
Tuesday 28th April...

Monday 27th April...

Sunday 26th April...
Saturday 25th April...

Friday 24th April...

Thursday 23rd April...
Share Your Hobby Share Your Hobby Share Your Hobby Share Your Hobby
Andrew Hopson Christian Kowal Oscar Mardones Schopflin Petter Theren

Week Five
Flames Of War WWIII: Team Yankee

Wednesday 6th May...
Sunday 3rd May...
Saturday 2nd May...

Friday 1st May...

Thursday 30th April...

Wednesday 6th May...
Sunday 3rd May...
Saturday 2nd May...

Friday 1st May...

Thursday 30th April...
Share Your Hobby Share Your Hobby Share Your Hobby Share Your Hobby
Ismael Arcand Nicholas Roche Francois Couture Rod Redden

Week Six
Flames Of War WWIII: Team Yankee

Wednesday 13th May...
Tuesday 12th May...
Monday 11th May...
Sunday 10th May...
Saturday 9th May...

Friday 8th May...

Thursday 7th May...

Wednesday 13th May...
Tuesday 12th May...
Monday 11th May...
Sunday 10th May...
Saturday 9th May...

Friday 8th May...

Thursday 7th May...
Week Six: Random Prize Draw Winners
Click on the images for bigger versions
Share Your Hobby Share Your Hobby Share Your Hobby Share Your Hobby
Brent DeVos Benjamin Cuatt Chris Fretts Phil Hoggart

Week Seven
Flames Of War WWIII: Team Yankee

Thursday 14th May...
Friday 15th May...
Saturday 16th May...
Sunday 17th May...
Monday 18th May...

Tuesday 19th May...

Wednesday 20th May...

Thursday 14th May...
Friday 15th May...
Saturday 16th May...
Sunday 17th May...
Monday 18th May...

Tuesday 19th May...

Wednesday 20th May...

Week Seven: Random Prize Draw Winners
Click on the images for bigger versions
Share Your Hobby Share Your Hobby Share Your Hobby Share Your Hobby
Alex Albiston Jorge Alfaro Scott Longworth Steven Toth

Share Your Hobby 


Last Updated On Thursday, May 28, 2020 by Alexander at Battlefront